STAFF

Administration

1Vaughn
Vaughn Paul
CEO
1Sandra
Sandra Doyle
Director of Finance and Administration
1Monica
Monica Bradley
Director of Technical Services
Emma Martin
Executive Assistant
emartin@tsag.net
1Bertha
Bertha Cardinal
Administrative Assistant
bmcardinal@tsag.net
1Sammi
Samantha Houle
Operations Officer
shoule@tsag.net

Program Managers

1Winslow
Winslow Davis
Asset Condition Reporting System (ACRS) Manager
wdavis@tsag.net
1Devin
Devin Meneen
Circuit Rider Training Program (CRTP) Manager
dmeneen@tsag.net
1Derian
Derian Rosario
Fire Program Manager
drosario@tsag.net

Staff

ASSET CONDITION REPORTING SYSTEM (ACRS)

Manager of Asset Condition Reporting System (ACRS)
WINSLOW DAVIS (wdavis@tsag.net)

ACRS Inspector
LARSON YELLOWBIRD (lyellowbird@tsag.net)

ACRS Technical Advisor
JUSTIN HOEBER (jhoeber@tsag.net)

Intermediate Municipal Engineer
NIMTZ CENTINA (ncentina@tsag.net)

Quality Assurance Coordinator
JIN SON (json@tsag.net)

CIRCUIT RIDER TRAINING PROGRAM (CRTP)

Circuit Rider Training Program Manager
DEVIN MENEEN (dmeneen@tsag.net)
Cell: 780-841-4038

Training Coordinator
GERRY GUSDAL (ggusdal@tsag.net)

RWMS Technician
MATT BROWN (mbrown@tsag.net)

Circuit Rider Trainers
BRAD TOURANGEAU (btourangeau@tsag.net)
ROD BADGER (rbadger@tsag.net)
GILBERT HAMELIN (ghamelin@tsag.net)

CRT/Troubleshooter
BLAIR CAMPBELL (bcampbell@tsag.net)
LAWRENCE MICHETTI (lmichetti@tsag.net)

ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT

Environmental Planning and Policy Analyst
ROSS WILLNESS (rwillness@tsag.net)

Environmental Liaison
ROSEY RADMANOVICH (rradmanovich@tsag.net)

Environment Outreach Technician
AARON CAMPBELL (acampbell@tsag.net)

FIRE PROTECTION AND PREVENTION PROGRAM

Fire Program Manager
DERIAN ROSARIO (drosario@tsag.net)

Fire Field Officer
DALE DUECK (ddueck@tsag.net)

Fire Field Officer
KELSEY HYCHA (khycha@tsag.net)

Fire Alarm Technicians
AL HENDERSON (ahenderson@tsag.net)

HARRY LIU (hliu@tsag.net)

HOUSING INSPECTIONS

Home Inspections Coordinator
DYLAN CARDINAL (dcardinal@tsag.net)

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Telehealth Program Lead
MICHELLE HOEBER (mhoeber@tsag.net)

Telehealth Scheduler
ANGELA WALKER (awalker@tsag.net)

Telehealth Education Coordinator
BROOKE HAMES (bhames@tsag.net)

Medical Office Assistants
TANIA SANTOS (tsantos@aivcc.ca)
PAIGE WALL (pwall@aivcc.ca)
TARA RUPTASH (truptash@aivcc.ca)
KARLA RODRIGUEZ (krodriguez@aivcc.ca)

Senior Network Engineer
GERARD BEEKMANS (gbeekmans@tsag.net)

Web Developer/Graphic Designer
SAM NELSON (snelson@tsag.net)

Software Developer/Database Administrator
SANGKUN PARK (spark@tsag.net)

GIS Technician
GREG MULLER (gmuller@tsag.net)

YOUTH INITIATIVES

Outreach Coordinator
EAGLE WILLIER (ewillier@tsag.net)

Quick Links

Home
Programs
Resources
Contact Us