Chiefs of Alberta set our mandate and participate as steering committee members. First Nations’ Technical advisors volunteer as board members. We have evolved over 23 years and continue to offer First Nation communities unsurpassed solutions.

Treaty 6

  • George Arcand Jr. (Alexander First Nation)
  • Leonard Standing on the Road (Montana First Nation)
  • Trevor John (Kehewin Cree Nation)

Treaty 7

  • Stan Grier (Piikani Nation)
  • Aaron Young (Chiniki First Nation)
  • Clifford Poucette (Wesley First Nation)

Treaty 8

  • Rupert Meneen (Tall Cree First Nation)
  • James Ahnassay (Dene Tha’ First Nation)

Quick Links

Who We Are
Board Of Directors
Contact Us